PERSONALISE YOUR EXPERIENCE: PERSONALISE YOUR EXPERIENCE Select your student status and study location

1 I am a:

2 I want to study in:

Contact

Whether you’re a guest or an Angliss student, Restaurant Rubric provides a new dining experience at our Sydney training restaurant.

The Angliss fully-equipped training facilities have been adapted into a fine restaurant dining experience where as a Sydney-based student you get to try out your skills and Sydney customers get to try out different types of cuisines. Restaurant Rubric provides an excellent training ground for budding professionals in a very strong growing industry!

 

Download our Menu

 

Prices

Breakfast - $5.00
Lunch - $20.00
Dinner - $20.00

Location

11 Bowden St, Alexandria
NSW 2015 Australia
Street parking is available.

Bookings

Book Online

Call: (02) 9125 5111 
Email: trainingnsw@angliss.edu.au

Bookings are essential.

Opening times

Date

Service

Meal type

Prepared and served by

Sitting Times

November

Tuesday 13 November

Lunch

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Wednesday 14 November

Lunch

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Thursday 15 November

Lunch

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Friday 16 November

Lunch

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Tuesday 20 November

Dinner

Set menu

Students

18:00 or 18:15

Wednesday 21 November

Dinner

Set menu

Students

18:00 or 18:15

Thursday 22 November

Dinner

Set menu

Students

18:00 or 18:15

Friday 23 November

Dinner

Set menu

Students

18:00 or 18:15

Monday 26 November

Dinner

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Tuesday 27 November

Lunch

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Tuesday 27 November

Dinner

Set menu

Students

18:00 or 18:15

Wednesday 28 November

Lunch

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Wednesday 28 November

Dinner

Set menu

Students

18:00 or 18:15

Thursday 29 November

Lunch

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Thursday 29 November

Dinner

Set menu

Students

18:00 or 18:15

Friday 30 November

Lunch

Set menu

Students

12:00 or 12:30

Bookings and Enquiries

Rubric-Restaurant-Sydney-Bar.jpg

Restaurant Rubric

For more information or to make a booking please

call (02) 9125 5111 or email

Training NSW

Bookings are essential.